Indie developer sharing her work.

• Replies:1
shotgun experiments
  • Forum posts: 1

Jun 16, 2016, 4:18:04 AM via Website

Hi. I'm an indie developer starting out on android for a few months now. I am hoping you guys would consider checking out some, or all of my apps below. The names, description and links to the apps are as follows. They are all free apps. You can find them by their names in google play store.

Movie Quotes Challenge!
For all movie aficionados containing a game mode on a solo quiz as well as a challenge mode, where two players simultaneously challenge each other on their knowledge of all things related to movies (e.g. movie title, cast, quotes etc).
play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shex.moviequoteschallenge&hl=en

Arabic Locker
A flashcard/quiz app for Arabic language enthusiast to practice their arabic and learn new arabic words or phrases. Keeps tracks of your quiz records for each word so as to 'lock away' all those you are already familiar with. It also works offline.
play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shex.arabiclocker&hl=en

French Locker
Similar to Arabic Locker, French Locker is a flashcard/quiz app for French language enthusiast to practice their French and learn new commonly used french words or phrases. It works offline and continuously keeps tracks of each word so as to 'lock away' all those you are already familiar with.
play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shex.frenchlocker&hl=en

JLPT Locker
Based on the official Japanese Language Proficiency Test (JLPT)in Japan, JLPT Locker, like the two above, is also a flashcard/quiz app that keeps track of your japanese vocabulary and allows you to practice your Japanese language whether online or offline.
play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shex.jlptlocker&hl=en

HSK Locker