Greetings All.

• Replies:12
Wayne
  • Forum posts: 5

Apr 27, 2015, 9:46:02 PM via Website

My name is Wayne and I am originally from Cape Town, South Africa but living in Florida, USA for about the last 2 years now.

My latest device is the Samsung Galaxy S4 and before that, the S2 Skyrocket. I have The Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 wifi tablet too.
At the moment my favorite app is the game Township. I have just bought the Galaxy Gear (V700) which is running the Tizen OS and I love it. I love gadgets and trying to get the best out of them however I am a total newb.

I do have a few questions but will look for the appropriate threads to ask those questions.

Lalit
  • Admin
  • Forum posts: 2,324

Apr 28, 2015, 5:42:17 AM via App

Wayne Gohl

My name is Wayne and I am originally from Cape Town, South Africa but living in Florida, USA for about the last 2 years now.

My latest device is the Samsung Galaxy S4 and before that, the S2 Skyrocket. I have The Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 wifi tablet too.
At the moment my favorite app is the game Township. I have just bought the Galaxy Gear (V700) which is running the Tizen OS and I love it. I love gadgets and trying to get the best out of them however I am a total newb.

I do have a few questions but will look for the appropriate threads to ask those questions.

Hi @Wayne, Welcome onboard to AndroidPIT community good to have you with us !!! So, you have a S4 and tab 2 ... :D now that sounds something similar even I to have a tab2 !!! So what actually you use your tab for ???? (thinking) Also what type of questions you have? Fell free to create your own thread about the question..... if your question is related to Android we have android forum where you can post your question !!! Let me know if you still didn't get things !!!!

Wayne

Apr 29, 2015, 8:07:32 PM via Website

Howdy howdy!!
Thanks for the welcome.