ROMS

• Replies:11
Randall Gautreaux
  • Forum posts: 24

Apr 5, 2014, 3:17:42 PM via Website

I received some info about a different Rom then what I am using currently. I now am using a Galaxy SIII Mini straight out of the box. I have just started experimenting with making my own wallpapers and things of that nature. My question is this. What is the main reason for downloading a new Rom on my phone and is it beneficial to me and my phone? My next question is if i would decide to download this new ROM is it a very complex operation to complete. I am a newbie at this tech stuff so i am very cautious about these things. Any views on my questions would be greatly appreicated.

randallgautreaux@gmail.com

sinkster
  • Forum posts: 610

Apr 5, 2014, 7:34:22 PM via Website