Help with photo upload

• Replies:5
Alison Bouck
  • Forum posts: 3

Apr 7, 2018, 11:44:12 PM via Website

I bought this tablet to use in my business. I'm a field inspector. I take photos and then do an on line report and upload the photos to the inspection company's website.

I am using a micro card in the camera and I was successful in getting the photos onto the tablet....I think. I created an album with all the photos.

All is good I thought. I did the report and got to the part where I upload the photos. I had options. I brought up documents and chose the photos. But even though they all showed as selected, only one would upload.

I looked around for the album itself, but could not find a path to it. I finally uploaded one at a time (only 12 photos) just so I could get the report done and out of my hair.

But seriously, what am I missing? I have an Insignia Flex, running Nougat, if that matters.

James Watson
  • Forum posts: 1,584

Apr 8, 2018, 2:55:00 AM via Website

Do you need some well-known utility app, such as Dropbox, Google Drive, Amazon Drive, One Drive..., to upload photos to cloud storage?

Download size < 0.15 MB. But also accurate enough, ad-free & free.
The minimalist app available on Play Store: https://goo.gl/ws42fN
Blog: https://okblackcafe.blogspot.com Your 5-star is appreciated.

Helpful?
Alison Bouck
  • Forum posts: 3

Apr 8, 2018, 2:25:36 PM via Website

Are you asking me..? The tablet backs up to google drive I believe.

— modified on Apr 8, 2018, 2:26:56 PM

Helpful?
Vinni Calvin
  • Forum posts: 14

Apr 8, 2018, 7:37:38 PM via Website

sync your device with cloud services like One drive or Google drive

Helpful?
Sorin
  • Forum posts: 104

Apr 11, 2018, 9:53:57 PM via Website