- Forum posts: 2
May 6, 2014, 4:15:01 PM via Website
May 6, 2014 4:15:01 PM via Website
I have been avoiding the upgrade to 4.3 like the plague (mainly because it takes away free tethering & will cost me an extra $250/year for what I have now). However, it appears that I've now lost the option to delay it until another day. It's forcing the download on my phone. Is there anyway that I can prevent this automatic download/system upgrade?